嬰兒護理

每日清潔、滋潤並呵護寶寶嬌嫩的肌膚

給寶寶使用值得信賴且溫和不刺激的天然植物產品,為寶寶的成長創造良好的開始。因為嬰兒的皮膚非常薄並且皮膚的保護屏障也還未完全形成的關係,使得嬰兒的肌膚更容易受生活環境中化學物質的傷害。因此需要格外謹慎。考慮到這一點,我們特別研發了溫和環保的嬰兒護理系列產品,溫和地清潔、滋潤和保護嬰兒嬌嫩的肌膚。

baby bath

嬰兒沐浴

溫暖舒心的沐浴是讓寶寶安然入睡的好方法。ecostore嬰兒睡前沐浴露和嬰兒泡泡浴均採用溫和不刺激的配方,並添加了舒緩放鬆的薰衣草成分。 ecostore嬰兒沐浴露和嬰兒洗頭水溫和清潔,並且不會造成水分流失。 嬰兒洗護系列的所有產品均通過敏感性皮膚測試。

baby skin

嬰兒護膚

ecostore採用溫和不刺激的天然植物配方,不含任何有害化學物質,為您提供更安全健康的選擇,呵護嬰兒嬌嫩的肌膚。ecostore嬰兒潤膚乳、按摩油尿疹膏含有滋潤的黑醋栗、杏仁和椰子油,水潤保濕的乳油木果油,具有抗菌功效的紐西蘭原生霍羅皮托 (Horopito),另外還添加了少量令人放鬆的薰衣草精油。

kids range

兒童護理

讓孩子盡情玩耍,無懼污漬,享受乾淨清爽、充滿樂趣的沐浴時光。ecostore兒童護理系列產品由精心挑選的天然植物原料製成,專為呵護兒童嬌嫩的肌膚而設計。此系列泡沫豐富,增添了趣味性,更適合兒童使用,還有兩種宜人的香味可供選擇:甜梨沁心和水果活力。 易於擠出和使用,旋轉式開關壓嘴,絲毫不浪費。 2歲及以上的兒童還可以使用此系列中高效省時的3合1洗髮潤髮沐浴泡泡慕斯、洗手泡泡慕斯、泡泡沐浴露和護髮噴霧。

zh_HK香港中文版
en_NZEnglish (New Zealand) zh_HK香港中文版

Baby Care

Cleanse, nourish and protect your precious little one every day.

Give your baby the best start in life with mild, plant-based products you can trust. Babies are more vulnerable to the harmful effects of chemicals on their skin and in their environment – as their skin is much thinner and its protective barrier is not yet fully developed. That’s why it’s so important to take extra care. We developed our gentle, eco-friendly baby care products with this in mind, to gently cleanse, nourish and protect baby’s delicate young skin.

baby bath

Baby Bath

A warm, soothing bath is a wonderful way to set baby up for a great night’s sleep. Our Sleepytime Bath and Bubble Bath are gentle formulations infused with lavender creating a calm, relaxing end to a busy day. Our Baby Wash and Baby Shampoo gently cleanses without stripping away moisture.  The complete baby range is dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

baby skin

Baby Skin

Our gentle plant-based formulations contain no nasty chemicals, making it a safer choice for baby’s delicate skin. Our Baby Moisturiser, Baby Oil and Baby Nappy Balm is made with nourishing blackcurrant, almond and coconut oil, hydrating shea butter, antibacterial New Zealand native Horopito, and a subtle infusion of relaxing lavender essential oils.

kids range

Kids

Let your kids get dirty, and know that bath time will be good, clean fun. Ecostore Kids is a range of products made from carefully selected plant-based ingredients, designed to be kind to young skin. The range is foaming – which means they are more fun for kids to use, and they come in two great smelling fragrances: Pear Pop and Fruity Zing.  Easy to dispense and use, with a twist on/off pump which means nothing gets wasted. For kids aged 2years and over – the range includes time saving 3-in-1 Foaming Conditioning Shampoo & Body Wash, Foaming Hand Wash, Bubble Bath and Conditioning Detangler.

en_NZEnglish (New Zealand)
zh_HK香港中文版 en_NZEnglish (New Zealand)