居家日用

產品以天然植物和礦物質為原料,讓餐具光亮如新,衣物潔淨親膚,為您營造安全的居家環境。

日常家用清潔劑可能含有潛在的有害化學物質。因此ecostore推出了更加安全健康的居家日用產品,讓您輕鬆選擇。我們的居家清潔、衣物洗滌和餐具清潔產品不僅環保,還經過特殊配方,具有超強清潔力,為您和您的家人營造更加安全健康的清爽居家環境。 

我們的洗碗精、洗碗機專用產品、洗衣液和洗衣粉均通過 環境選擇(Environmental Choice) 認證,確保這些產品不僅對您和您的家人安全無害,還降低對環境的危害。

ecostore dish

餐具清潔

無論手洗還是用洗碗機,ecostore的餐具清潔產品都能讓您的餐具、鍋具和烘焙用具變得潔淨無瑕、光亮如新。ecostore洗潔精可強效去除食物殘渣和污漬,而且易沖洗,無殘留。為了增強清潔效果,洗碗機用洗碗錠洗碗粉還特別添加了可生物分解的特殊酶。ecostore洗碗粉洗滌輔助劑是由新一代植物成分配製而成,不含任何合成染料或香精。餐具清潔系列的所有產品均通過猶太潔食(Kosher)認證,不進行動物實驗,不含任何乳製品或其他動物原料。

ecostore laundry

衣物洗滌

我們的洗衣液、洗衣粉衣物柔順劑均經過獨立測試,因此每一次清洗都可以期待潔淨舒爽的衣物,效果明顯。產品帶有天然香味,而且高效濃縮,未稀釋,未添加任何填充劑,因此單次用量少,使用更持久,經濟實惠,為您提供安全無害的居家環境。

ecostore cleaning and bathroom

居家清潔

Ecostore環保浴廁清潔噴霧、清潔劑坐廁清潔劑經過特殊配方,清潔力強,去汙效果顯著。讓表面潔淨無瑕、光亮如新,而且沒有有害的化學殘留。只留下一絲淡淡的天然馨香。 (如果您對香精過敏,請查看ecostore不含香精的敏感皮膚系列產品。)

zh_HK香港中文版
en_NZEnglish (New Zealand) zh_HK香港中文版

Home Care

Plant and mineral-based products for sparkling dishes, clean laundry and a safer home.

Everyday household cleaners can contain potentially harmful chemicals. So ecostore has made it easier to choose safer products to use around your home. Our eco-friendly cleaning, laundry and dish products are formulated for a powerful clean, creating a fresh home that’s safer for you and your family. 

Our Dishwashing Liquids, Auto Dish products, Laundry Liquids and Laundry Powders are all approved by Environmental Choice – your guarantee that these products are not only safer for you and your family, they’re also less harmful to the environment.

ecostore dish

Dish

Get your glassware sparkling, your pots and pans gleaming and your bakeware spotless, whether you’re washing dishes by hand or in a dishwasher. Our Dish Liquid is tough on food and grease, and rinses away with no residue. For an effective clean, we’ve harnessed the power of special biodegradable enzymes in our Dishwasher Tablets and Powder. Our Dishwasher Rinse Aid is formulated from the latest generation plant-based ingredients with no synthetic dyes or perfumes. Our full dishwashing range is not tested on animals, is Kosher (pareve) certified, and free from dairy or other animal ingredients.

ecostore laundry

Laundry

Our Laundry Liquid, Laundry Powder and Fabric Softener are independently tested, so you can expect a lovely clean wash every time with no compromise on performance. Made with less water, naturally derived fragrance and no fillers, their effective concentrations make a little go a long way, saving you money and keeping your family safer. 

ecostore cleaning and bathroom

Cleaning

Our powerful plant-based Spray Cleaners, Liquid Scourer and Toilet Cleaner have been formulated to get the job done and ensure excellent results. So you get a fresh, spotless finish with no nasty chemical residues. In fact, all that’s left behind is a subtle, natural scent.  (If you’re sensitive to fragrance, take a look at our fragrance free Ultra Sensitive range.)

en_NZEnglish (New Zealand)
zh_HK香港中文版 en_NZEnglish (New Zealand)